loader
AGREEMENT: First responders
Back

AGREEMENT: First responders deco-star

May 15, 2024 at 12:13 pm
Written by communication

For its 15th edition, the MaMA convention once again brings together a wide range of music professionals to discuss a variety of industry topics and themes.

We are pleased to announce the names of three inspiring women at the helm of internationally renowned structures in the music industry, who will be taking part in our debates.

Marie-Anne Robert (FR) President Sony Music France

The first woman to lead a major company, Marie-Anne Robert oversees all operations, signings and acquisitions, while accelerating digital transformation and developing opportunities with Sony's sister companies. She brings inclusive leadership with a strong focus on creativity, innovation and a vision that puts the artist at the center.

Deborah Mannis Gardner (US) President DMG Clearances

Deborah Mannis-Gardner is the leading expert in global music rights clearance. After founding DMG Clearances, Inc. in 1996, Deborah's sample clearance skills quickly became legendary.

Helienne Lindvall (SE) President European Composer & Songwriter Alliance

Helienne Lindvall is an award-winning songwriter, musician and president of the European Composers and Songwriters Alliance (ECSA), as well as author of the Guardian's music industry columns Behind the Music and Plugged In. 

Visit our online ticketing service :

Subscribe to our newsletter

You can unsubscribe at any time by changing the settings on your account and through the unsubscribe links. The personal data communicated here is collected by MaMA via its service provider Weeztarget.
In accordance with the regulations in force, you have the right to request access to your personal data, their rectification or deletion, a limitation of the processing that concerns you, the right to object to said processing as well as the right to the portability of your data by contacting by e-mail at the following address: communication@mama-event.com

loader
CONVENTION : Les trois premières intervenantes
Retour

CONVENTION : Les trois premières intervenantes

15 mai 2024 à 12h13
Écrit par communication

Pour sa 15e édition, la convention du MaMA réunit à nouveau un large panel de professionnels de la musique afin d’aborder différents sujets et thématiques du secteur.

Nous vous dévoilons les noms de trois femmes inspirantes à la tête de structures de renommée internationale dans l’industrie musicale, qui interviendront lors de nos débats.

Marie-Anne Robert (FR) Présidente Sony Music France

Première femme à diriger une major, Marie-Anne Robert supervise toutes les opérations, signatures et acquisitions, tout en accélérant la transformation digitale et en développant les opportunités avec les sociétés sœurs Sony. Elle apporte un leadership inclusif avec un fort accent mis sur la créativité, l’innovation et une vision qui place l’artiste au centre.

Deborah Mannis Gardner (US) Présidente DMG Clearances

Deborah Mannis-Gardner est l’experte de référence en matière d’autorisation des droits musicaux mondiaux. Après avoir fondé DMG Clearances, Inc. en 1996, les compétences de Deborah en matière d’autorisation de samples sont rapidement devenues légendaires.

Helienne Lindvall (SE) Présidente European Composer & Songwriter Alliance

Helienne Lindvall est une auteure-compositrice, musicienne primée et présidente de l’Alliance Européenne des Compositeurs et Auteurs-compositeurs (ECSA), ainsi que l’auteur des rubriques de l’industrie musicale du Guardian, Behind the Music et Plugged In. 

Retrouvez notre billetterie en ligne :

S’abonner à notre newsletter

Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment en modifiant les paramètres sur votre compte et à travers les liens de désinscription. Les données à caractère personnel communiquées ici sont collectées par MaMA via son prestataire Weeztarget.
Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, vous disposez du droit de demander l'accès à vos données à caractère personnel, la recfication ou l'effacement de celles-ci, une limitation du traitement qui vous concerne, du droit de vous opposer audit traitement ainsi que du droit à la portabilité de vos données en contactant par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : communication@mama-event.com