loader

EVENT

Rappeuse': screening / debate of the documentary Brut. on Rappeuses en Liberté

Suggested by :

Rappeuses en Liberté

Listen live and replay

Female rappers are conquering the scene, and they're doing it with style! Before the final concert of its third edition at MaMA, Rappeuses en Liberté invites you to an exclusive screening of the documentary series "Rappeuse", co-produced with Brut. Immerse yourself in the daily lives of 10 female rappers, and discover their doubts and dreams as artists. The screening will be followed by a panel discussion with participating female rappers and rap personalities: what if the rules of the game were changing? Join us for this essential discussion on the place of women in rap. Continue the evening at the FGO-Barbara with the Rappeuses en Liberté concert and the announcement of the 2023 winners!

Subscribe to our newsletter

You can unsubscribe at any time by changing the settings on your account and through the unsubscribe links. The personal data communicated here is collected by MaMA via its service provider Weeztarget.
In accordance with the regulations in force, you have the right to request access to your personal data, their rectification or deletion, a limitation of the processing that concerns you, the right to object to said processing as well as the right to the portability of your data by contacting by e-mail at the following address: communication@mama-event.com

loader

ÉVÈNEMENT

‘Rappeuse’ : projection / débat du documentaire Brut. sur Rappeuses en Liberté

11 Octobre 2023

|

12:00 - 13:00

FGO Barbara - Panel Room 3

Proposé par :

Rappeuses en Liberté

Ecouter en live et en replay

Les rappeuses sont en train de conquérir la scène, et elles le font avec style ! Avant le concert final de sa troisième édition au MaMA, Rappeuses en Liberté vous invite à une projection exclusive de la série documentaire « Rappeuse », en coproduction avec Brut. Plongez dans la vie quotidienne de 10 rappeuses, découvrez leur doutes et leur rêves d’artistes. La projection sera suivie d’un débat réunissant rappeuses participantes et personnalités du rap : et si les règles du jeu étaient en train de changer ? Rejoignez-nous pour cette discussion essentielle sur la place des femmes dans le rap. Poursuivez le soir même au FGO-Barbara avec le concert Rappeuses en Liberté et l’annonce des lauréates 2023 !

S’abonner à notre newsletter

Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment en modifiant les paramètres sur votre compte et à travers les liens de désinscription. Les données à caractère personnel communiquées ici sont collectées par MaMA via son prestataire Weeztarget.
Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, vous disposez du droit de demander l'accès à vos données à caractère personnel, la recfication ou l'effacement de celles-ci, une limitation du traitement qui vous concerne, du droit de vous opposer audit traitement ainsi que du droit à la portabilité de vos données en contactant par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : communication@mama-event.com