loader

EVENT

A plea for Quality of Life and Working Conditions in the performing arts sector

Suggested by :

Thalie Santé

Listen live and replay

While everyone recognizes the virtues of health and risk prevention in the workplace, it has to be said that the performing arts sector is encountering difficulties in the strict application of the relevant regulations. Authors' creative freedom, over-representation of microstructures, lack of permanent staff... There are many obstacles to the implementation of an ambitious prevention policy. Yet behind the culture of prevention lies a formidable tool for improving the performance of entertainment companies. Following on from the work of the COEF (Contrat Objectif Emploi Formation) - the occupational risk working group - the DIRECCTE, the CMB (now Thalie Santé, following its merger with the CMPC), the AST Grand Lyon, the Agence Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Spectacle Vivant and the Nuits de Fourvière decided to organize a professional meeting for employers in the live entertainment sector. The first edition took place in 2018. Since then, every year, the profession gathers in June at the Nuits de Fourvière, to reflect, share and advance the culture of prevention in the performing arts. Its 2023 edition gave rise to a plea for Quality of Life and Working Conditions in the performing arts.

Subscribe to our newsletter

You can unsubscribe at any time by changing the settings on your account and through the unsubscribe links. The personal data communicated here is collected by MaMA via its service provider Weeztarget.
In accordance with the regulations in force, you have the right to request access to your personal data, their rectification or deletion, a limitation of the processing that concerns you, the right to object to said processing as well as the right to the portability of your data by contacting by e-mail at the following address: communication@mama-event.com

loader

ÉVÈNEMENT

Plaidoyer pour la Qualité de Vie et des Conditions de Travail dans le spectacle vivant

13 Octobre 2023

|

12:30 - 14:00

FGO Barbara - Panel Room 2

Proposé par :

Thalie Santé

Ecouter en live et en replay

Si chacun reconnaît les vertus de la prévention des risques et de la santé au travail, force est de constater que le secteur du spectacle vivant rencontre des difficultés dans l’application stricte de la réglementation concernée. Liberté de création des auteurs, surreprésentation des microstructures, absence de personnel permanent… Les entraves à la mise en place d’une politique de prévention ambitieuse sont nombreuses. Pourtant, derrière la culture de la prévention se cache un formidable outil au service de la performance des entreprises du spectacle. À la suite des travaux du COEF (Contrat Objectif Emploi Formation) – groupe de travail risques professionnels – la DIRECCTE, le CMB (devenu depuis Thalie Santé, suite à sa fusion avec le CMPC), l’AST Grand Lyon, l’Agence Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Spectacle Vivant et les Nuits de Fourvière ont décidé d’organiser une rencontre professionnelle à destination des employeurs du secteur du spectacle vivant. La première édition s’est déroulée en 2018. Depuis, chaque année, la profession se rassemble en juin aux Nuits de Fourvière, afin de réfléchir, partager et faire avancer la culture de la prévention dans le spectacle vivant Son édition 2023 a donné lieu à un plaidoyer pour la Qualité de Vie et des Conditions de Travail dans le spectacle vivant.

S’abonner à notre newsletter

Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment en modifiant les paramètres sur votre compte et à travers les liens de désinscription. Les données à caractère personnel communiquées ici sont collectées par MaMA via son prestataire Weeztarget.
Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, vous disposez du droit de demander l'accès à vos données à caractère personnel, la recfication ou l'effacement de celles-ci, une limitation du traitement qui vous concerne, du droit de vous opposer audit traitement ainsi que du droit à la portabilité de vos données en contactant par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : communication@mama-event.com